Ring oss: 0457 - 750 00

Kontaktpersoner

VD

Christian Mörkstedt
Tel +46 457 750 00
christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se

vVD & Marknadsdirektör

Marcus Thell
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 708 77 37 11
marcus.thell@ronnebybrunn.se

Försäljningschef

Henrik Svensson
Tel +46 457 750 39
Mobil +46 709 66 68 37
henrik.svensson@ronnebybrunn.se

Controller, HR & IT

Jonas Ekman
Tel +46 457 750 28
Mobil +46 706 427 685
jonas.ekman@ronnebybrunn.se

Food & Beverage chef

Bosse Frank
Tel. +46 457 750 40
Mob. +46 708 15 03 37
bosse.frank@ronnebybrunn.se

Fastighet

Bernth Pettersson
Tel + 46 457-750 33
Mobil + 46 709 74 98 40
fastighet@ronnebybrunn.se

Thomas Petersson
Mobil + 46 708 72 07 91
thomas.petersson@ronnebybrunn.se
Facebook logo
Mailikon
Tripadvisor logo