Ring oss: 0457 - 750 00

VD

Christian Mörkstedt
Tel +46 457 750 00
christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se

vVD

Marcus Thell
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 708 77 37 11
marcus.thell@ronnebybrunn.se

Projekt- & Nöjesansvarig

Bosse Frank
Tel. +46 457 750 00
Mob. +46 706 42 76 85
bosse.frank@ronnebybrunn.se

Bokningsansvarig

Eva Palmgren
Tel + 46 457 750 00
eva.palmgren@ronnebybrunn.se

Sales Manager

Henrik Svensson
Tel +46 457 750 00
Mobil +46 709 66 68 37
henrik.svensson@ronnebybrunn.se

SPA Manager

Mari Lax
Tel + 46 457-750 00
Mobil + 46 723 - 53 77 70
spamanager@ronnebybrunn.se

Marknadschef

Angelica Coleman
Tel + 46 457-750 00
Mobil + 46 76 262 14 93
angelica.coleman@ronnebybrunn.se

Marknadskoordinator

André Åberg
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 703 21 12 67
andre.aberg@ronnebybrunn.se

Ekonomi

Annika Carlsson
Tel. + 46 457 750 00
ekonomi@ronnebybrunn.se

Konferensansvarig

Murat Gorica
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil +46 702 65 66 09
konferens@ronnebybrunn.se
 

Restaurangchef

Rickard Lindeberg
Tel + 46 457 750 00
restaurangen@ronnebybrunn.se

Ansvarig Maintenance

Eddy Olsson
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 739 58 17 89
eddy.olsson@ronnebybrunn.se

Kökschef

Simon Svensson
Tel + 46 457 750 00
koket@ronnebybrunn.se
Facebook logo
Mailikon
Tripadvisor logo