Ring oss: 0457 - 750 00

Kontaktpersoner

VD

Christian Mörkstedt
Tel +46 457 750 00
christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se

Försäljningschef

Henrik Svensson
Tel +46 457 750 39
Mobil +46 709 66 68 37
henrik.svensson@ronnebybrunn.se

Marknadschef

Angelica Coleman
Tel +46 457 750 11
Mobil +46 76 262 14 93
angelica.coleman@ronnebybrunn.se

Controller, HR & IT

Jonas Ekman
Tel +46 457 750 28
Mobil +46 706 427 685
jonas.ekman@ronnebybrunn.se

Spachef

Maria Ulvling
Tel. +46 457 750 93
Mob. +46 708 48 92 45
maria.ulvling@ronnebybrunn.se

Food & Beverage chef

Bosse Frank
Tel. +46 457 750 40
Mob. +46 708 15 03 37
bosse.frank@ronnebybrunn.se

Fastighet

Bernth Pettersson
Tel + 46 457-750 33
Mobil + 46 709 74 98 40
fastighet@ronnebybrunn.se

Thomas Petersson
Mobil + 46 708 72 07 91
thomas.petersson@ronnebybrunn.se
Facebook logo
Mailikon