Ring oss: 0457 - 750 00

Kontaktpersoner

VD

Christian Mörkstedt
Tel +46 457 750 00
christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se

vVD

Marcus Thell
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 708 77 37 11
marcus.thell@ronnebybrunn.se

Hotellchef

Jonas Ekman
Tel +46 457 750 00
Mobil +46 706 427 685
jonas.ekman@ronnebybrunn.se

Bokningsansvarig

Eva Palmgren
Tel + 46 457 750 00
eva.palmgren@ronnebybrunn.se

Food & Beverage Manager

Bosse Frank
Tel. +46 457 750 00
Mob. +46 708 15 03 37
bosse.frank@ronnebybrunn.se

tf SPA Manager

Marie Anstrin
Tel + 46 457-750 00
spamanager@ronnebybrunn.se

Marknadschef

Angelica Coleman
Tel + 46 457-750 00
Mobil + 46 76 262 14 93
angelica.coleman@ronnebybrunn.se

Säljare

Henrik Svensson
Tel +46 457 750 00
Mobil +46 709 66 68 37
henrik.svensson@ronnebybrunn.se
Facebook logo
Mailikon
Tripadvisor logo