image description

Om oss

Ronneby Brunn Hotell

Kontaktpersoner

Ronneby Brunn Hotell

VD
Christian Mörkstedt
Tel +46 457 750 00
Mobil +46 708 34 44 70
christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se

Bokningschef
Eva Palmgren
Tel + 46 457 750 00
eva.palmgren@ronnebybrunn.se

Marknadschef
Angelica Coleman
Tel + 46 457-750 00
Mobil + 46 76 262 14 93
angelica.coleman@ronnebybrunn.se

Restaurangchef
Rickard Lindeberg
Tel + 46 457 750 00
restaurangen@ronnebybrunn.se

Konferenschef
Murat Gorica
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil +46 702 65 66 09
konferens@ronnebybrunn.se

vVD
Kommersiell- & Hotellchef

Marcus Thell
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 708 77 37 11
marcus.thell@ronnebybrunn.se

Säljchef Konferens
Henrik Svensson
Tel +46 457 750 00
Mobil +46 709 66 68 37
henrik.svensson@ronnebybrunn.se

Säljchef Kongress
Stefan Carlsson
Tel +46 457 750 00
Mobil +46 709 78 24 57
stefan.carlsson@ronnebybrunn.se

Marknadskoordinator
André Åberg
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 703 21 12 67
andre.aberg@ronnebybrunn.se

Kökschef
Simon Svensson
Tel + 46 457 750 00
koket@ronnebybrunn.se

Projekt- & Nöjeschef
Bosse Frank
Tel. +46 457 750 00
Mob. +46 706 42 76 85
bosse.frank@ronnebybrunn.se

Spachef
Mari Lax
Tel + 46 457-750 00
Mobil + 46 723 – 53 77 70
spamanager@ronnebybrunn.se

Ekonomi
Annika Carlsson
Tel. + 46 457 750 00
ekonomi@ronnebybrunn.se

Underhållschef
Eddy Olsson
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 739 58 17 89
eddy.olsson@ronnebybrunn.se

Fastighetschef
Thomas Petersson
Tel + 46 457 750 00
Mobil + 46 708 72 07 91
eddy.olsson@ronnebybrunn.se

icon22

Vill du ha erbjudanden & kampanjnyheter direkt till din inbox?

Vill du ha erbjudanden & kampanjnyheter direkt till din inbox?